I Stand with Israel

Sometimes the ignorance of people amazes me. “Do you see a person wise in their own eyes? There is more hope for a fool than for them. Proverbs 26:12”

Some side with terrorist who raped, decapitated and burned civilians in their homes. Terrorist even celebrated and videoed these acts. I hope no one in USA experiences this and a few years ago I would have said there would be no possibility of that happening but many have been deluded. Some even embrace it. They support a theology they know nothing about. Terrorist that do not even respect the lives and welfare of their own people but use them as shields. Be careful what you ask for. On the cross Jesus said, “Forgive them Father for they know not what they do.” How true these words ring.

Some believe that Christians blindly support Israel because they are God’s chosen people and we will lose blessings and riches. No one is afraid of losing riches. Our faith is not based on riches but on God and his son Jesus. We support Israel because they are right. This massacre against Israeli cilvilians is no different than the terrorist attack we know as nine eleven.

I stand firm in my support for Isreal. I tell you these things because I love you and will continue to pray for you.

Leave a comment